Dear Mom…

Dear Mom,

I know you are a little worried that I am not eating enough or making friends out here, especially on my birthday, but I assure you that everything is alright.  I have attached a couple of photos below just in case you don’t believe me.  

Love, 
Cayse

ImagePictured Above: Abi the gracious owner of Dream Catcher Hostel in Golden, Alberta

ImageThe wonderful birthday surprise Petra and Abi coordinated for me. 

ImageCarbo-loading at breakfast. This is going straight to my thighs!

ImageMaking sure I eat a little bit of every major food group. 

ImageMy snuggle buddy in Canmore!

Leave a Reply

